The Administration staff play an integral part in the smooth running of the school.

The administrative staff comprise of:

Mrs H Smith Headteacher's P. A.
Mrs P Diop Business Manager
Mrs K Biss Office Manager
Mrs T Hamilton Reception / Office Administration
Mrs M Mckenzie Admin Assistant
Mrs G Douglas Admin Assistant
Mrs C Lindsay Bursar
Mrs J Wetherell Finance Assistant
Mrs L Simmonds Pupil Premium Co Ordinator / DDSP
Mrs L Koupis Sixth Form Student Support/Administrator
Mr C Bedwell Exams Officer
Mrs K Williams Attendance Officer
Mrs J Airey Student Liason Officer