Babacool Yoga http://babacool.yoga/
Bushin Mixed Martial Arts http://www.bushinmma.co.uk/classes.html
Codicote FC Youth https://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/codicoteyouthfc/Home
Dynamics Dance Academy http://www.dynamicsdanceacademy.co.uk/
England Netball www.englandnetball.co.uk
Garden City Runners www.gardencityrunners.org.uk/
Hatfield Hyde Cricket Club www.hatfieldhydecc.hitscricket.com/
Hatfield Netball Club http://pitchero.com/clubs/hatfieldnetballclub/
Hertford Town Hockey Club http://www.hertford-hockey.co.uk/
Herts County Netball League http://www.hertsnetballleague.co.uk/ 
Herts Cricket Limited http://www.hertscricket.org/page/contact-us/hertfordshire-cricket-limited/hertfordshire-cricket-limited-1725/
Herts Disabled County Cricket Club www.hertsdisabled.play-cricket.com
Herts FA http://www.hertfordshirefa.com/
Herts Sports Partnership http://www.sportinherts.org.uk/
Hiit Fam Fitness https://www.facebook.com/hiitfamfitness/
King George FC http://www.kinggeorgefc.co.uk/
Knebworth FC http://www.knebworthfc.co.uk/
KSTSK Karate http://www.kstsk.co.uk/
Lemsford FC http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/lemsford/
Lindsey Fitness http://lindseyfitness.co.uk/
Panshanger FC http://www.panshangerfc.co.uk/
Pauline Quirke Academy of Performing Arts https://www.pqacademy.com/
Spins Table Tennis Academy 07808 053343
Stars Rhythmic Gymnastic Academy This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tottenham Hotspur FC Foundation http://www.tottenhamhotspur.com/soccer-schools/
The Best of Welywn & Hatfield www.thebestof.co.uk/local/welwyn-and-hatfield
Welwyn Garden City FC http://welwyngardencityfc.org.uk/
Welwyn Garden City Youth FC http://www.wgcyouthfc.co.uk/
Welwyn Garden City Rugby Club http://www.welwynrugby.co.uk
Welwyn & Hatfield Mosquitos American Football Club https://www.facebook.com/WHMosquitos
Welwyn & Hatfield Volleyball Club http://www.whvc.org.uk/index.html
Zoe Stephens Fitness http://www.zoestephens.co.uk/index.html